Sacred Numbers

Certain numbers are considered sacred, holy, and magical by our bloodline, particularly 2, 3, 4, 7, and their multiples and sums.

Two: symbol of my body

This represents the physical body becoming a bridge to each layer of self aka the traveler. Able to “manipulate matter”, “move things”.

Three: symbol of plurality

Plurality: relating to more than one.

The basic symbol for plurality among the Kingdom is the number three: even the way I write the word for "plurality" in hieroglyphics consisted of three vertical marks ( | | | ). I use Triads to signify a complete system.

Four: symbol of Khonsu

Protects me while I travel; giver of my breath. My Central Moon; a great God of Gods; fertilizer of my womb which is known as the Kingdom! ❤️

Seven: symbol of The Ancient Ones

Layers of self; assist me with living my divine purpose aka destiny. Ambassador, Scribe, etc.

"some things are so subtle that there are no words for it"

  • Instagram
  • Twitter

©2019 by seven4teen. Proudly created with